Monday, March 22, 2010

Jay Z & The Roc Live From The Tunnel 1999

Jay Z & The Roc Live From The Tunnel 1999
1. Pain In The Ass Intro
2. Jay Z- Its Hot
3. Jay Z- Jigga My Nigga
4. Jay Z- So Ghetto
5. Jay Z ft. Amil- Can I Get A...
6. Jay Z- Money Aint A Thang
7. Jay Z ft. Memphis Bleek- Its Alright
8. Memphis Bleek ft. Jay Z- What You Think Of That
9. Memphis Bleek- Memphis Bleek Is...
10. Beanie Sigel- What A Thug About
11. Beanie Sigel- 45 Freestyle
12. Jay Z- Who U Wit
13. Jay Z- Aint No Nigga
14. Jay Z- Imaginary Player
15. Jay Z ft. Amil- Jigga What, Jigga Who
16. Jay Z ft. Memphis Bleek & Beanie Sigel- Money, Cash, Hoes
17. Jay Z ft. Beanie Sigel- Put Your Hands Up (Do It Again)

much props to brandan 4 this


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More