Friday, December 25, 2009

Jay-Z - The Blueprint 3 [2009]



1 What We Talkin' About ft. Luke Steele of Empire of the Sun
2 Thank You
3 D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)
4 Run This Town ft. Kanye West and Rihanna
5 Empire State of Mind ft. Alicia Keys
6 Real As It Gets ft Young Jeezy
7 On To the Next One ft. Swizz Beatz
8 Off That ft. Drake
9 A Star is Bortn ft. J. Cole
10 Venus VS. Mars
11 Already Home ft. Kid Cudi
12 Hate ft. Kanye West
13 Reminder
14 So Ambitious ft. Pharrell
15 Young Forever ft. Mr. Hudson


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More